Calendar of Events

Upcoming Auctions

Aquarius Systems HM-420 Lake Weed Harvester

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Time:
11:00 a.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Pick Up:
Must be removed by Monday, December 31, 2018 by 5 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Collectors #38 – Dept. 56 Collection

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Pick Up:
Friday, December 21 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Elena’s Bakery Discontinuing Business – Hutchinson, MN

Location:
Google Map
8 Main Street North, Hutchinson, MN, 55350, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Time:
3:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, December 21 from noon to 4 p.m.

Pick Up:
Thursday, December 27 from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Ron Makovsky Moving Auction – Silver Lake, MN

Location:
Google Map
18947 County Road 2, Silver Lake, MN, 55381, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, December 21 from noon to 2:00 p.m.

Pick Up:
Thursday, December 27 from noon to 4:00 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Butler Grain Bin & Bin Sweep To Be Moved – Cologne, MN

Location:
Google Map
12160 102nd Street , Cologne, MN, 55322, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Time:
7:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Seller Hosted Inspection: Thursday, December 20th from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and Friday, December 21 from noon to 3:00 p.m. For an appointment to view other times please contact Jim Brown at 612-759-1854.

Pick Up:
Buyer must remove item(s) by September 1, 2019
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Carol & Carl Klaustermeier Estate – Lester Prairie, MN

Location:
Google Map
1502 185th Street, Lester Prairie, MN, 55354, United States
Ending Date:
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Time:
6:00 p.m.
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Wednesday, December 26 from noon to 2 p.m.

Pick Up:
Friday, December 28 from noon to 3 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Showroom #139 – Christmas Decor & More!

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Time:
7:30 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, December 21 from noon to 4 p.m.

Pick Up:
Friday, December 28 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

January 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, January 11 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Wednesday, December 26 at 5 p.m.

Pick Up:
Thursday, January 17 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, February 6 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 2:00 p.m. and Monday through Wednesday, February 11-13 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. All items must be removed by Wednesday, February 13, 2019.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

Nancy Kelm Moving Auction – Le Center, MN

Location:
Google Map
329 East Sharon Street, Le Center, MN, 56057, United States
Ending Date:
Monday, February 11, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, February 8 from noon to 2 p.m.

Pick Up:
Tuesday, February 12 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

February 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, February 8 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, January 21 at 5 p.m
Pick Up:
Thursday, February 14 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

March 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, March 8 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, February 18 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, March 14 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Mid Country Equipment Consignment – Lathrop, MO

Location:
Google Map
2488 S.E. Hwy 33, Lathrop, MO, 64465, United States
Date:
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Time:
9:00 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Friday, March 15 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, March 13 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 5 p.m. and Monday, March 18 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Contact:
Chris Riley
Phone:
816.365.7565
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

18th Annual Upper Midwest Commercial Turf, Golf Course & Landscape Equipment Consignment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, March 27 by 5 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% with 1500.00 per item cap
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% with 1500.00 per item cap
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MC, Discover (2% convenience fee will be added to all payments by credit card)
Sales Tax:
6.875%

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, April 10 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 2:00 p.m. and Monday - Wednesday, April 15-17 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ALL items must be removed by Wednesday, April 17 by 5 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

April 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, April 12 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, March 25 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, April 18 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

May 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, May 10 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, April 22 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, May 16 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, June 5 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 2:00 p.m. and Monday through Wednesday, June 10-12 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. All items must be removed by Wednesday, June 12, 2019.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

June 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, June 7 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, May 20 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, June 13 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

July 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, July 12 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, June 24 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, July 18 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, August 7 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 2:00 p.m. and Monday through Wednesday, August 12-14 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. All items must be removed by Wednesday, August 14, 2019.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

August 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, August 9 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, July 22 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, August 15 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Mid Country Equipment Consignment – Lathrop, MO

Location:
Google Map
2488 S.E. Hwy 33, Lathrop, MO, 64465, United States
Date:
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Time:
9:00 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Friday, August 23 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, August 21 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 5 p.m. and Monday, August 26 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Contact:
Chris Riley
Phone:
816.365.7565
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

September 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, September 6 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, August 19 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, September 12 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, October 9 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 2:00 p.m. and Monday through Wednesday, October 14-16 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. All items must be removed by Wednesday, October 16, 2019.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

October 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, October 11 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, September 23 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, October 17 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

November 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, November 8 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, October 21 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, November 14 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

December 2019 Tools & Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Time:
6:00 p.m. CT
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, December 6 from noon to 4 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign: Monday, November 18 at 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Thursday, December 12 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Time:
8:30 a.m. CT
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, December 11 by 5 p.m.
Pick Up:
Auction day until 2:00 p.m. and Monday through Wednesday, December 16-18 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. All items must be removed by Wednesday, December 18, 2019.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)
iCal Import