Calendar of Events › FEATURED AUCTIONS

Upcoming Auctions

Showroom #116 – Vintage Steam Engines

Location:
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. CST
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, August 11 from noon to 4:00 p.m.

Pick Up:
Friday, August 18 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Mid Country Equipment Consignment, Lathrop, Missouri

Location:
Google Map
2488 S.E. Hwy 33, Lathrop, MO, 64465, United States
Ending Date:
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Time:
9:00 a.m. CST
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Friday, August 25 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, August 23 at 5:00 p.m.

Contact:
Chris Riley
Phone:
816.365.7565
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MC, Discover (4% convenience fee will be added to all payments by credit card)

Lund Fishing Boat and Trailer, AGCO Allis 1918H Garden Tractor, Riding Mower, Antiques, Tools, Pioneer Advertising – Hutchinson, MN

Location:
Google Map
16135 Jefferson Road, Hutchinson, MN, 55350, United States
Ending Date:
Monday, August 28, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. cst
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, August 25 from noon to 4 p.m.

Seller:
Ron Kubista
Pick Up:
Tuesday, August 29 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Showroom #117 – Furniture & Musical Instruments

Location:
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. CST
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, August 25 from noon to 4 p.m.

Pick Up:
Wednesday, August 30 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Kahnke Brothers Tree Farm Inventory Reduction

Location:
Google Map
10603 Boone Rd, Plato, MN, 55370, United States
Date:
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time:
9:30 a.m. CST
Type:
LIVE ONLY
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
On Site Buyers Premium:
15%
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, (Visa, MC, Discover (4% convenience fee will be added to all payments by credit card)
Sales Tax:
6.875%

September Tools and Business Equipment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th St East , Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. CST
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, September 8 from noon to 4:00 p.m.

Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Complete Estate of Merlyn Monson – Farm Equipment, Household & Collectibles, Hutchinson, MN

Location:
15264 200th St., Hutchinson, MN, 55350, United States
Ending Date:
Monday, September 18, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. CST
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, September 15 from noon to 4 p.m.
Pick Up:
Tuesday, September 19 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Chuck’s Auto Repair Complete Liquidation Estate – Princeton, MN

Location:
Google Map
31024 136th Street, Princeton, MN, 55371, United States
Ending Date:
Monday, October 9, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. cst
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, October 6 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Pick Up:
Tuesday, October 10 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
2910 9th St East , Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Time:
8:30 a.m. CST
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Friday, October 13, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, October 11 at 5 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)

Edina Landscape & Concrete – Complete Landscape and Concrete Contractor – Chanhassen, MN

Location:
Google Map
9840 Deerbrook Drive, Chanhassen, MN, 55317, United States
Ending Date:
Monday, October 16, 2017
Time:
6:00 p.m. cst
Type:
ONLINE ONLY
Inspection:
Friday, October 13 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Pick Up:
Tuesday, October 17 from noon to 4 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

66.7 Acre Meeker County Farm Land, Darwin, MN

Location:
Section 14, Darwin Township, MN, United States
Ending Date:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Time:
7:00 p.m. CST
Type:
ONLINE ONLY


Contact:
Greg Witt - Edina Realty - 320.234.0929
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
gregwitt@edinarealty.com

1st Annual Central MN Vintage Snowmobile Consignment

Location:
Google Map
2910 9th Street East (Hwy 212 East), Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Date:
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Time:
10:00 a.m. cst
Type:
LIVE & ONLINE
Inspection:
Monday through Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. October 23 through October 27
Accepting Consignments:
Items can be delivered starting October 2 until 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Pick Up:
Monday through Wednesday, October 30 through November 1, 2017 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com

Fahey Sales Ag and Construction Equipment, Fleet & Government Services Consignment Auction

Location:
2910 9th St East , Glencoe, MN, 55336, United States
Ending Date:
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Time:
8:30 a.m. CST
Type:
LIVE AND ONLINE
Inspection:
Friday, December 8, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Accepting Consignments:
Deadline to consign is Wednesday, December 5 at 5:00 p.m.
Phone:
320.854.3510
E-mail:
sold@faheysales.com
Internet Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Purchases Online with a $1500.00 cap per item.
On Site Buyers Premium:
10% Applies to ALL Vehicles with a $1500.00 cap per item.
Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex (with a 4% convenience fee)
iCal Import